Skip to main content
Upcoming

LEARN

Bring your friends and meet your neighbors. Spend some time with art and join us for thought-provoking conversations. The ICA is a catalyst and a convener for audiences in Richmond and beyond.

Programs are free and open to all unless noted as an ICA members only program. All tours begin at the Welcome Desk. Two-hour paid parking is available in the QQ lot adjacent to the ICA, at the corner of Grace and Pine streets. Paid VCU parking decks are nearby at 1111 W. Broad Street and 801 W. Main Street.

Upcoming Programs


tour

Topic Tour: Political Beliefs and the Influence of Art

Saturday, Nov 17

1:00 PM–2:00 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Saturday, Nov 17

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Sunday, Nov 18

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

event

Mindfulness

Tuesday, Nov 20

12:00 PM–12:45 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Friday, Nov 23

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

tour

Topic Tour

Saturday, Nov 24

1:00 PM–2:00 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Saturday, Nov 24

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Sunday, Nov 25

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

event

Mindfulness

Tuesday, Nov 27

12:00 PM–12:45 PM

lecture

Real Local RVA Presents: Sustainable Abundance with Joel Salatin of Polyface Farms

Wednesday, Nov 28

6:30 PM–9:00 PM

event

For the Love of Art: Valerie Cassel Oliver and the Intersection of Art and Activism

VMFA, Leslie Cheek Theater

Thursday, Nov 29

6:00 PM–7:30 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Friday, Nov 30

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Saturday, Dec 1

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Sunday, Dec 2

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

event

Mindfulness

Tuesday, Dec 4

12:00 PM–12:45 PM

event

For the Love of Art: Amber Esseiva and Making the Everyday Monumental

Wednesday, Dec 5

6:00 PM–7:30 PM

event

Topic Tour: Architecture + Watercolor

Saturday, Dec 8

1:00 PM–2:30 PM

event

Mindfulness

Tuesday, Dec 11

12:00 PM–12:45 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Friday, Dec 14

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

tour

Topic Tour

Saturday, Dec 15

1:00 PM–2:00 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Saturday, Dec 15

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

Related Topics


project

Artist In Residence: Paul Rucker

Jul 1, 2017 – Jul 1, 2018

project

iCubed

Jul 1, 2017 – Jul 1, 2018