Skip to main content
Upcoming

LEARN

Bring your friends and meet your neighbors. Spend some time with art and join us for thought-provoking conversations. The ICA is a catalyst and a convener for audiences in Richmond and beyond.

Programs are free and open to all unless noted as an ICA members only program. All tours begin at the Welcome Desk. Two-hour paid parking is available in the QQ lot adjacent to the ICA, at the corner of Grace and Pine streets. Paid VCU parking decks are nearby at 1111 W. Broad Street and 801 W. Main Street.

Upcoming Programs


tour

Conversations on Call

Sunday, Dec 16

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

event

Mindfulness

Tuesday, Dec 18

12:00 PM–12:45 PM

event

Artist’s Choice: Buttonmaking with Brooke

Drop-In Event!

Wednesday, Dec 19

3:00 PM–7:00 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Friday, Dec 21

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Saturday, Dec 22

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Sunday, Dec 23

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Friday, Dec 28

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Saturday, Dec 29

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

tour

Conversations on Call

Sunday, Dec 30

2:00 PM–3:00 PM

tour

3-in-30

Saturday, Jan 5

1:00 PM–1:30 PM

Related Topics


project

Artist In Residence: Paul Rucker

Jul 1, 2017 – Jul 1, 2018

project

iCubed

Jul 1, 2017 – Jul 1, 2018