Skip to main content
Upcoming

ICA SHOP

Programming

UPCOMING EVENTS

An extension of the ICA’s curatorial program, the ICA Shop offers a range of editions and publications from local to international vendors. The shop is committed to the incubation of research from early to mid-career artists, collectives, and organizers, with emphasis on marginalia and reference materials. The shop also offers a series of intimate, live programming on select evenings throughout the spring.

There are no results.

PAST EVENTS

Community Health & the Built Environment

Thursday, Oct 6

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

event

Lindsay Lerman: What Are You — Book Launch

Thursday, Jun 23

6:00 PM–7:00 PM

event

Black Collage and the Rhythmic Continuum

Friday, Jun 17

6:00 PM–7:30 PM

event

Extreme Heat, Climate Change, and Racial Equity

Friday, May 20

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

event

Doing Language : Word Work Launch II

Friday, May 6

5:00 PM–8:00 PM

event

Opening Event – Doing Language : Word Work

Friday, Dec 10

6:00 PM–9:00 PM

event

Racial Equity Summit, Part II: From Essays to Action

Friday, Dec 3

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

event

Emergent Collaging with Celina Nicole

Friday, Nov 19

6:00 PM–7:00 PM

event

Afrovisualism: An Introduction to the Black Continuums

Friday, Nov 12

6:00 PM–7:00 PM

event

Duron Chavis: In Conversation

Friday, Oct 22

5:00 PM–6:30 PM

event

BYOP: Bring Your Own Poem

Friday, Sep 10

5:00 PM–6:30 PM

event

agustine zegers: counter-cartographies of smell

Friday, Sep 3

5:00 PM–6:30 PM

event

I Put on My Jewelry Just To Go to the Bodega: Black Aesthetics In the Age of Catastrophe

Friday, Aug 27

5:00 PM–6:30 PM

event

agustine zegers: counter-cartographies of smell

Friday, Aug 20

5:00 PM–6:30 PM

event

Ty Little: The Intertextual Body

Friday, Aug 13

5:00 PM–6:30 PM

event

Experiential Lectures from Exodus: School of Expression

Friday, Aug 6

5:00 PM–6:30 PM

event