Skip to main content
Upcoming

Do More at the ICA

Check out our calendar for details on exhibitions, events, lectures, tours, and more.

Ongoing Projects, Programs, and Exhibitions

exhibition

Declaration

Apr 21, 2018 – Sep 9, 2018

project

Artist In Residence: Paul Rucker

Jul 1, 2017 – Jul 1, 2018

project

iCubed

Jul 1, 2017 – Jul 1, 2018

project

Sign Ups: Estman Radio

Apr 25, 2018 – Sep 5, 2018

May 1-31, 2018

project

The Mending Project

Apr 21, 2018 – Sep 9, 2018

event

Mindfulness

Tuesday, May 1

12:00 PM–1:00 PM

event

Study Hall

Wednesday, May 2

8:00 PM–11:00 PM

lecture

Artist Lecture: Tania Bruguera

Wednesday, May 2

12:00 PM–1:00 PM

tour

Staff Picks:
The Balcony

Thursday, May 3

12:30 PM–1:00 PM

event

Dance Performance – Let’s Meet at Three O’Clock (Another Uniform Time)

Friday, May 4

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

tour

3-in-30

Friday, May 4

6:30 PM–7:00 PM

event

First Friday – May 4

Friday, May 4

6:00 PM–9:00 PM

tour

Staff Picks:
The Mending Project

Thursday, May 10

12:30 PM–1:00 PM

tour

Topic Tour: Looking at Art

Saturday, May 12

1:00 PM–1:30 PM

project

Richmond: 7 to 7

Saturday, May 12

7:00 AM–7:00 PM

event

Mindfulness

Tuesday, May 15

12:00 PM–1:00 PM

event

Artist’s Choice: Words in/and Sounds

Wednesday, May 16

6:00 PM–7:00 PM

tour

Staff Picks:
The Execution of Unarmed Blacks

Thursday, May 17

12:30 PM–1:00 PM

event

Conversations on Call

Friday, May 18

2:00 PM–4:00 PM

tour

Topic Tour: Architecture

Saturday, May 19

1:00 PM–2:00 PM

tour

Staff Picks:
One Hundred Days Of Solitude

Thursday, May 24

12:30 PM–1:00 PM

event

Conversations on Call

Friday, May 25

2:00 PM–4:00 PM

event

Dance Performance – Let’s Meet at Three O’Clock (Another Uniform Time)

Saturday, May 26

3:00 PM–5:00 PM

tour

Topic Tour: Declarations

Saturday, May 26

1:00 PM–2:00 PM

Custom Website by Vibethink

Last updated on April 26th, 2018 at 12:48 pm | ©2018 Institute for Contemporary Art