events

test events intro goes here. manage Tag intro on the tag edit screen.

Wavelength: Laure Prouvost

Tuesday, Jan 25

12:00 PM–1:00 PM

event

Opening Event – Doing Language : Word Work

Friday, Dec 10

6:00 PM–9:00 PM

event

Emergent Collaging with Celina Nicole

Friday, Nov 19

6:00 PM–7:00 PM

event

Provost Lecture Series: Fluid Flow Challenges in Energy, Environment, and Human Health

Wednesday, Dec 1

6:00 PM–7:00 PM

event

Racial Equity Summit, Part II: From Essays to Action

Friday, Dec 3

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

event

Afrovisualism: An Introduction to the Black Continuums

Friday, Nov 12

6:00 PM–7:00 PM

event

Wavelength: Alice Sheppard

Tuesday, Nov 30

12:00 PM–1:00 PM

event

The Pusher: A Sound Walk with Jeremy Toussaint-Baptiste

Saturday, Oct 30

12:00 PM–5:00 PM

event

Exhibition Opening: Jeremy Toussaint-Baptiste: Set It Off

Friday, Oct 29

6:00 PM–10:00 PM

event

Behind the Booths: Building the Community Media Center

Wednesday, Nov 10

5:30 PM–6:30 PM

event