Skip to main content
Upcoming

ICA Cinema Series

The ICA Cinema Series presents film created by independent filmmakers from Richmond and throughout the country that explore the varying ways we make declarations as individuals and society as a whole.
Art + Exhibitions -|- Film

Upcoming


film

ICA Cinema Series: Jinn

ICA Cinema Series

Wednesday, Apr 10

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

film

ICA Cinema Series: Daughters of the Dust

ICA Cinema Series

Wednesday, May 8

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

Past Films


film

ICA Cinema Series: Daughters of the Dust

ICA Cinema Series

Wednesday, May 8

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

film

ICA Cinema Series: Jinn

ICA Cinema Series

Wednesday, Apr 10

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

film

Triple Consciousness: Films by Akosua Adoma Owusu

ICA Cinema Series

Wednesday, Mar 13

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

film

ICA Cinema Series: Black Mother

ICA Cinema Series

Wednesday, Feb 27

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

film

ICA Cinema Series: We the Animals

ICA Cinema Series

Wednesday, Jan 9

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

film

ICA Cinema Series: Rafiki

ICA Cinema Series

Wednesday, Dec 12

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

film

The Future is Afro-Femme: New Negress Film Society

Wednesday, Nov 14

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

film

Another News Story

ICA Cinema Series

Wednesday, Oct 10

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

film

ICA Cinema Series: (Re)Birth of a Nation

Wednesday, Aug 8

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

film

ICA Cinema – Say Her Name: The Life and Death of Sandra Bland

Wednesday, Jul 11

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

film

ICA Cinema Series | Richmond Speaks: A Short Film Showcase

Wednesday, Jun 13

6:00 PM–8:30 PM