Skip to main content
Upcoming

Wavelength

WAVELENGTH


Wavelength is a collaborative online lecture series between VCUarts, the ICA, and VCUarts Qatar through which a dynamic group of artists, designers, curators and scholars are invited to share their work with the VCU communities in Richmond and Doha as well as the general public.

 

UPCOMING

Wavelength: Elegance Bratton + Chester Algernal Gordon

Tuesday, Oct 19

12:00 PM–1:00 PM

event

Wavelength: Lauren Lee McCarthy

Tuesday, Mar 15

12:00 PM–1:00 PM

event

PAST

Wavelength: Prem Krishnamurthy

Tuesday, Sep 21

12:00 PM–1:30 PM

event

Wavelength: Mohamed Bourouissa

Tuesday, Apr 27

12:00 PM–1:30 PM

event

Wavelength: Virginia Lung

Tuesday, Apr 13

12:00 PM–1:30 PM

event

Wavelength: Tarek Atoui

Tuesday, Mar 30

12:00 PM–1:30 PM

event

Wavelength: Onye Ozuzu

Tuesday, Mar 16

12:00 PM–1:30 PM

event

Wavelength: Ryan Dennis

Tuesday, Mar 2

12:00 PM–1:30 PM

event

Wavelength: American Artist

Tuesday, Feb 16

12:00 PM–1:30 PM

event

Wavelength: Akram Zaatari

Tuesday, Jan 26

12:00 PM–1:30 PM

event

Wavelength: Meriem Bennani

Tuesday, Nov 10

12:00 PM–1:30 PM

event

Wavelength: Amal Khalaf

Tuesday, Oct 27

12:00 PM–2:00 PM

event

Wavelength: Michael Rakowitz

Tuesday, Oct 13

12:00 PM–1:30 PM

event

Wavelength: Christine Sun Kim

Tuesday, Sep 29

12:00 PM–1:30 PM

event

Wavelength: Raven Chacon

Tuesday, Sep 15

12:00 PM–1:30 PM

event