ICA Leadership

ICA Advisory Board

The ICA’s Advisory Board provides advice and expertise on strategic visioning and engages in activities designed to increase awareness and operating support.

Executive Committee

Steve Markel
Pam Royall, President
Marcia Thalhimer, Secretary


Andrew Arroyo
Melody Barnes
Ron Crutcher
Zarina Fazaldin
Elena Galchenko
Rachel Goslins
True Harrigan
Jim Klaus
Mike Schewel
Andy Stevanovich
Brian Brown
Carmenita Higginbotham
Pam Lepley
Paul Monroe

Student Representative

Céline Aziza Kaldas Anderson

ICA Development Committee

The development committee provides advice and support for the ICA’s fundraising and community engagement efforts.

Pam Royall, Chair
Paul Monroe
Danny MacNelly
Andy Stefanovish
Harry Thalhimer
Freddie Gray
Brock Saunders
Nita Enoch

ICA Leadership Staff

Chase Westfall, Interim Executive Director
Chioke I’Anson, Director, VPM + ICA Community Media Center
Meredith Carrington, Director of Marketing and Communications
Maya Erhardt, Senior Director of Development
Traci Garland, Managing Director
Michael Lease, Director of Facilities and Experience Design

Please click here for a complete list of ICA staff.

Updated February 2024